Sign In Forgot Password

Our Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Rabbi Adam Starr 404-315-1417 rabbi.starr@ohrhatorahatl.org
Senior Office Administrator Leslie Mallard 404-315-1417 leslie@ohrhatorahatl.org
Programming and Youth Director Miriam Seidman 404-315-1417 miriam@ohrhatorahatl.org
Yoetzet Halacha Tova Warburg Sinensky 470-231-5058 yoetzet@ohrhatorahatl.org

Executive Board

     
President Marc Sokol   sokolm71@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Marci Joel   marcijoel@gmail.com
VP, Finance Hillel Glazer   hillel.glazer@heattrak.com
Past President Hillel Glazer   hillel.glazer@heattrak.com
VP, Operations Raanon Gal   rgal@taylorenglish.com 
Secretary Debra Goldschmidt   debra.goldschmidt@gmail.com
Gabbai Jay Cinnamon   jay.cinnamon@gmail.com
       

Board Members

     
Sheila Cohen Eli Geller   Barbara Weener
Emily Zaghi Harold Wolf   Noam Green
Miriam Shapiro     Peter Rivner
       

 

Hospitality Chair: Hallie Chasen - hospitality@ohrhatorahatl.org

Membership Chair: Miriam Shapiro - welcoming@ohrhatorahatl.org

Adult Education Chair:

YITH Young Professionals Chair: Emma Stein

Senior Engagement Chair: Sheila Cohen

 

Mon, October 21 2019 22 Tishrei 5780