Sign In Forgot Password

Ohr HaTorah Staff is available for you. Please visit our COVID-19 Resources Page for contact and other information.

Our Leadership





Rabbi Adam Starr 404-315-1417
Senior Office Administrator Leslie Mallard 404-315-1417
Programming and Youth Director Miriam Seidman 404-315-1417
Yoetzet Halacha Tova Warburg Sinensky 470-231-5058

Executive Board

President Marc Sokol
Executive Vice President Marci Joel
VP, Finance Hillel Glazer
Past President Hillel Glazer
VP, Operations Raanon Gal 
Secretary Debra Goldschmidt
Gabbai Jay Cinnamon

Board Members

Sheila Cohen Eli Geller   Barbara Weener
Emily Zaghi Harold Wolf   Noam Green
Miriam Shapiro     Peter Rivner


Hospitality Chair: Hallie Chasen -

Membership Chair: Miriam Shapiro -

Adult Education Chair:

YITH Young Professionals Chair: Emma Stein

Senior Engagement Chair: Sheila Cohen


Sun, January 17 2021 4 Shevat 5781