Sign In Forgot Password

Ohr HaTorah Staff is available for you. Please visit our COVID-19 Resources Page for contact and other information.

Our Leadership

Position

Name

Phone        

Email

Rabbi Adam Starr 404-315-1417 rabbi.starr@ohrhatorahatl.org
Senior Office Administrator Leslie Mallard 404-315-1417 leslie@ohrhatorahatl.org
Programming and Youth Director Miriam Seidman 404-315-1417 miriam@ohrhatorahatl.org
Yoetzet Halacha Tova Warburg Sinensky 470-231-5058 yoetzet@ohrhatorahatl.org

Executive Board

     
President Raanon Gal   raanon.gal@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Cheryl Haas   cheryl.haasgoldstein@gmail.com
VP, Finance Marc Sokol   sokolm71@gmail.com 
Past President Marc Sokol   sokolm71@gmail.com
VP, Operations Diana Cohen   diana.r.cohen@gmail.com 
Secretary Debra Goldschmidt   debra.goldschmidt@gmail.com
Gabbai Daniel Wenger   gabbais@ohrhatorahatl.org
       

Board Members

     
Bart Cohen Sheila Cohen   Bob David
Noam Green Caroline Gold   Josh Guttman
Adina Jagoda Marci Joel   Bev Lewyn
Sharon Sadinoff Yehuda Safier   Miriam Shapiro
Emma Stein Rebecca Winter    

 

Membership Chair: Miriam Shapiro - welcoming@ohrhatorahatl.org

Hospitality Chair: Hallie Chasen - hospitality@ohrhatorahatl.org

Adult Education Chair: Rebecca Winter

OHT Young Professionals Chair: Emma Stein

Senior Engagement Chair: Sheila Cohen

Tue, April 20 2021 8 Iyyar 5781