Sign In Forgot Password

Our Leadership

Position

Name

Phone        

Email

Senior Rabbi Adam Starr 404-315-1417 rabbi.starr@ohrhatorahatl.org
Assistant Rabbi Ben Atwood 404-315-1417 rabbi.atwood@ohrhatorahatl.org
Senior Office Administrator Leslie Mallard 404-315-1417 leslie@ohrhatorahatl.org
Director of Experiential Jewish Learning Miriam Seidman 404-315-1417 miriam@ohrhatorahatl.org
Yoetzet Halacha Tova Warburg Sinensky 470-231-5058 yoetzet@ohrhatorahatl.org
       

Executive Board

     
President Bob David   rmdavid2000@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Diana Cohen   diana.r.cohen@gmail.com
VP, Finance Adam Kass   adam.w.kass@gmail.com
Past President Raanon Gal   raanon.gal@gmail.com
VP, Operations Barak Cohen   barak.s.cohen@gmail.com 
Secretary Dave Hecht   davemhecht@gmail.com
Gabbai Daniel Wenger   gabbais@ohrhatorahatl.org
       

Board Members

     
Dale Amler Andrea Katzman    
Rami Genauer Rocky Lipsky    
Caroline Gold Meta Miller    
Debra Goldschmidt Sharon Sadinoff    
Adina Jagoda Avi Turk    

 

Membership Chair: Miriam Shapiro - welcoming@ohrhatorahatl.org

Hospitality Chair: Hallie Chasen - hospitality@ohrhatorahatl.org

Adult Education Chair: Rebecca Winter

OHT Young Professionals Chair: Emma Stein

Senior Engagement Chair: Sheila Cohen

Thu, January 26 2023 4 Shevat 5783