Sign In Forgot Password

Our Leadership

Position

Name

Phone        

Email

Rabbi Adam Starr 404-315-1417 rabbi.starr@ohrhatorahatl.org
Senior Office Administrator Leslie Mallard 404-315-1417 leslie@ohrhatorahatl.org
Director of Experiential Jewish Learning Miriam Seidman 404-315-1417 miriam@ohrhatorahatl.org
Yoetzet Halacha Tova Warburg Sinensky 470-231-5058 yoetzet@ohrhatorahatl.org
       

Executive Board

     
President Raanon Gal   raanon.gal@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Diana Cohen   diana.r.cohen@gmail.com
VP, Finance Sharon Sadinoff   ssadinoff@pobox.com
Past President Marc Sokol   sokolm71@gmail.com
VP, Operations Barak Cohen   barak.s.cohen@gmail.com 
Secretary Bob David   rmdavid2000@gmail.com
Gabbai Daniel Wenger   gabbais@ohrhatorahatl.org
       

Board Members

     
Sheila Cohen Rami Genauer   Caroline Gold
Debra Goldschmidt Josh Guttman   David Hecht
Adina Jagoda Yehuda Safier   Miriam Shapiro
Emma Stein Rebecca Winter    
       

 

Membership Chair: Miriam Shapiro - welcoming@ohrhatorahatl.org

Hospitality Chair: Hallie Chasen - hospitality@ohrhatorahatl.org

Adult Education Chair: Rebecca Winter

OHT Young Professionals Chair: Emma Stein

Senior Engagement Chair: Sheila Cohen

Wed, October 5 2022 10 Tishrei 5783