Sign In Forgot Password

Ohr HaTorah Staff is available for you. Please visit our COVID-19 Resources Page for contact and other information.

Parent & Child Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:50 PMOHT Patio

2. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:50 PMOHT Patio

3. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:50 PMOHT Patio

4. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:50 PMOHT Patio

5. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:50 PMOHT Patio
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM - OHT Patio
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM - OHT Patio
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM - OHT Patio
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM - OHT Patio
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 13 2021 2 Sivan 5781