Sign In Forgot Password

OHT Garden Club

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Children are invited to participate in a one-of-a-kind extra-curricular activity during which they will explore relevant Jewish values and Torah lessons, and learn the fundamentals of gardening and land stewardship.

The Torah lessons interwoven with the educational garden experiences inspire participants to navigate the complex relationships between humans, their fellow creatures, and the earth, and encourage participants to connect with these values in powerful and personally meaningful ways.

This curriculum is created by Grow Torah Inc and adapted for Ohr Hatorah.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyyar 5782