Sign In Forgot Password

The Garden @ OHT

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

2. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

3. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

4. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

5. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

6. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

7. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Children are invited to participate in a one-of-a-kind extra-curricular activity during which they will explore relevant Jewish values and Torah lessons, and learn the fundamentals of gardening and land stewardship.

The Torah lessons interwoven with the educational garden experiences inspire participants to navigate the complex relationships between humans, their fellow creatures, and the earth, and encourage participants to connect with these values in powerful and personally meaningful ways.

This curriculum is created by Grow Torah Inc and adapted for Ohr Hatorah.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 24 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782