Sign In Forgot Password

Ohr HaTorah Staff is available for you. Please visit our COVID-19 Resources Page for contact and other information.

Groups on the Grass Shvat Adar

Past Sessions
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Register

The attached form requires you to be logged in. Please login using the form below:

Email
Password
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 20 2021 8 Iyyar 5781